Sunrisers Hyderabad To face KKR In their First Match Of IPL 2024

Sunrisers Hyderabad To face KKR In their First Match Of IPL 2024

The SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) are poised for an exhilarating start to their Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 journey as they gear up to face their opponents at the legendary Eden Gardens for their opener. With anticipation mounting among fans, SRH is prepared to dive into yet another season filled with thrilling cricketing action.

As they gear up to confront their adversaries in the inaugural match of the season, SRH is laser-focused on commencing their campaign with a bang and establishing the tempo for a triumphant run ahead. The IPL opener always carries an air of anticipation, and SRH supporters eagerly anticipate witnessing their beloved players in action once more.

Eden Gardens, renowned for its illustrious history and fervent cricketing ambiance, serves as the ideal setting for SRH to embark on their IPL voyage. This iconic venue has been the witness to countless unforgettable moments over the years, and SRH aims to carve their legacy in the annals of cricketing history with a stellar performance.

Guided by their seasoned captain and fortified by a talented roster of players, SRH is resolute in leaving their mark on IPL 2024. With a harmonious blend of youthful exuberance and seasoned experience, the team boasts a formidable lineup capable of confronting any challenge thrown their way.

As they journey to Eden Gardens, SRH is determined to hit the ground running and initiate their campaign on a victorious note. The expedition of SRH in IPL 2024 holds the promise of excitement, drama, and indelible moments, leaving fans eager to be part of the spectacle.

With the IPL opener looming on the horizon, the excitement is palpable among SRH players and fans alike. With their sights set on triumph, SRH is primed to embark on another enthralling season of IPL cricket and exhibit their prowess on the grandest stage of them all. Stay tuned as the unfolding drama at Eden Gardens and beyond promises to captivate cricket enthusiasts worldwide.


Kolkata Knight Riders Squad:

– Philip Salt(w)

– Venkatesh Iyer

– Shreyas Iyer(c)

– Nitish Rana

– Andre Russell

– Rinku Singh

– Ramandeep Singh

– Sunil Narine

– Mitchell Starc

– Harshit Rana

– Varun Chakaravarthy

– Manish Pandey

– Srikar Bharat

– Mujeeb Ur Rahman

– Anukul Roy

– Rahmanullah Gurbaz

– Chetan Sakariya

– Sherfane Rutherford

– Vaibhav Arora

– Dushmantha Chameera

– Angkrish Raghuvanshi

– Sakib Hussain

– Suyash Sharma

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

– Mayank Agarwal

– Travis Head

– Abhishek Sharma

– Aiden Markram

– Heinrich Klaasen(w)

– Washington Sundar

– Abdul Samad

– Pat Cummins(c)

– Bhuvneshwar Kumar

– T Natarajan

– Umran Malik

– Rahul Tripathi

– Glenn Phillips

– Jaydev Unadkat

– Anmolpreet Singh

– Upendra Yadav

– Mayank Markande

– Jhatavedh Subramanyan

– Sanvir Singh

– Fazalhaq Farooqi

– Marco Jansen

– Shahbaz Ahmed

– Akash Maharaj Singh

– Nitish Reddy

Follow Telugu Funda on trending Social Media Platforms for more Telugu cinema, OTT and Cricket updates.

Scroll to Top